Squats

My Aunt Linda recently came down to visit from New York. While she was here we talked a little bit about health and fitness. I was talking about my struggle with sitting at a desk all day and never being very athletic. She told me I should start going in the back of my office and doing jumping jacks or push-ups. I kind of laughed it off but continued to think about it. Yesterday, my friend Jessica pinned a Squat Challenge. It looked absurd and ridiculously hard so of course I jumped on board. After agreeing to do it with her I thought to myself, “Doing squats is quiet, it could be discreet… Hmmm.” And so here you go Aunt Linda, let’s see how long it takes before I get caught. Happy Fitness Friday everyone!

Squats

IMG_1650

Leave a Reply

